Investment Development of the Leningrad Region

Integrated regional information system

Find a free site

About the project

Integrated regional information system “Investment Development of the Leningrad Region” presents an interactive map demonstrating investment advantages and abilities of the Leningrad Region. The project is developed in order to increase investment attractiveness of the Leningrad Region and to make full and up-to-date information on complex development of the Leningrad Region available for international community, governmental bodies, organizations and citizens.

Project goal

The goal is to make full and up-to-date information on investment, infrastructural and resource potential of the Leningrad Region in improvement of regional investment climate available for potential investors, governmental bodies and legal and natural persons.

Possibilities

The system makes it possible to receive visual information about the resource and infrastructure potential of the region, location, and characteristics of investment projects, land resources, cadastral classification of the territory, select land plots best suiting implementation of an investment project, become acquainted with plans of government authorities and subjects of natural monopolies to create utilities and transport infrastructure facilities.

The system includes the following sections:

  • Industrial parks
  • Free investment sites
  • Mono-towns and TASED
  • Investment projects
  • Objects of infrastructure programs
  • Availability of land for rent
  • Industrial enterprises
  • Power supply facilities
  • Municipal formations
  • Spatial strategy section

Each of the system objects has a text description and a map display. Mapping data is presented in section “Visual display of investment entities”, “Information layers”, “Projected infrastructure facilities”.

The system can be accessed at no charge 24 hours a day and 7 days a week.

Information of limited distribution contained in the System is available in accordance with Decree No. 15 of the Committee for Economic Development and Investment Activity of Leningrad Region Administration “On introduction of segregation of an access right to information when maintaining the Integrated Regional Information System “Investment Development of the Leningrad Region” dated April 23, 2014.

Contacts

For investors:

State Public Institution "Agency of Economic Development of the Leningrad Region"

195112, Saint Petersburg, Malookhtinsky Av., 64 B, off 402

644-01-23 invest@lenreg.ru

Regarding the work of IRIS:

Committee for Economic Development and Investment Activities of the Leningrad Region

Golik Vladimir Viktorovich – Assistant to the Deputy Prime Minister of the Leningrad Region – Chairman of Committee, Yalov D.A.

539-49-82 vv_golik@lenreg.ru
For many years Leningrad region stays one of the leaders of Northwestern federal district in terms of economic development
Place production
Detailed characteristics of sites and infrastructure on the map
  • Maps of investment sites
  • Assessment of the existing infrastructure
  • Infrastructure development plans
  • Investment projects being implemented
  • Categories of lands, cadastral map, satellite pictures
Go to the map

About the Region

Leningrad region together with Saint Petersburg is the second largest consumer market in Russia and one of the largest markets in Europe, the total population of the agglomeration is around 7.1 million people, or 5% of the population in Russia.

Investment projects in the region are being implemented in the following industries: chemical and food industry, production of construction materials, timber industry, mechanical engineering, metallurgical industry, automotive industry, transport and logistic.

Advantages of Leningrad region

  • Efficient measures of
    support
  • Favourable geographical
    location
  • Access to skilled
    labour force
  • Second largest
    consumer market in Russia

О проекте

Интегрированная региональная информационная система «Инвестиционное развитие территории Ленинградской области» представляет собой интерактивную карту, наглядно демонстрирующую инвестиционные преимущества и возможности Ленинградской области. Проект создан с целью повышения инвестиционной привлекательности Ленинградской области и обеспечения доступа международного сообщества, органов государственной власти, организаций и граждан к полной и актуальной информации о комплексном развитии территории Ленинградской области.

Цель проекта

Обеспечение доступа потенциальных инвесторов, органов государственной власти, юридических и физических лиц к полной и актуальной информации об инвестиционном, инфраструктурном и ресурсном потенциале Ленинградской области для улучшения инвестиционного климата региона.

Возможности

Система позволяет получить визуальную информацию о ресурсном и инфраструктурном потенциале области, местоположении и характеристиках инвестиционных объектов, земельных ресурсах и кадастровом делении территории, осуществить подбор участков, наиболее приспособленных для реализации того или иного инвестиционного проекта, ознакомиться с планами органов власти и субъектов естественных монополий по созданию объектов инженерной и транспортной инфраструктуры.

В системе представлены следующие разделы:

  • Индустриальные парки
  • Свободные инвестиционные площадки
  • Моногорода и ТОСЭР
  • Инвестиционные проекты
  • Объекты программ развития
  • Земельные участки в аренду
  • Промышленные предприятия
  • Объекты электроснабжения
  • Муниципальные образования
  • Пространственный раздел стратегии
  • Генеральные планы

Каждый из объектов системы имеет текстовое описание и отображение на карте. Картографические данные представлены в блоках «Графическое отображение инвестиционных объектов», «Информационные слои», «Планируемые объекты инфраструктуры».

Доступ к системе бесплатный 24 часа в сутки 7 дней в неделю.

Представление доступа к информации ограниченного распространения, содержащейся в Системе, осуществляется в соответствие с Приказом Комитета экономического развития и инвестиционной деятельности Администрации Ленинградской области от «23» апреля 2014 г. № 15 «Об установлении разграничения прав доступа к информации при ведении Интегрированной региональной информационной системы «Инвестиционное развитие территории Ленинградской области».

Контакты

Для инвесторов:

Государственное казенное учреждение «Агенство экономического развития Ленинградской области»

195112, Санкт-Петербург, Малоохотский пр., 64 Б, оф. 402

644-01-23 invest@lenreg.ru

По вопросам работы ИРИС:

Комитет экономического развития и инвестиционной деятельности Ленинградской области

Голик Владимир Викторович - Помощник заместителя Председателя Правительства Ленинградской области – председателя Комитета Ялова Д.А.

539-49-82 vv_golik@lenreg.ru
На протяжении многих лет Ленинградская область является одним из лидеров по темпам экономического развития в Северо-Западном федеральном округе
Разместить производство
Подробные характеристики площадок и инфраструктура на карте
  • Схемы инвестиционных площадок
  • Оценка существующей инфраструктуры
  • Планы развития инфраструктуры
  • Реализуемые инвестиционные проекты
  • Категории земель, кадастровая карта, спутниковые снимки
Перейти на карту

О регионе

Ленинградская область вместе с Санкт-Петербургом является 2-м по величине потребительским рынком России и одним из крупнейших рынков Европы, совокупное население агломерации составляет около 7,1 млн человек, или 5% населения России.

Инвестиционные проекты на территории региона реализуются в следующих отраслях: химическая и пищевая промышленность, производство строительных материалов, лесопромышленный комплекс, машиностроение, металлургическая промышленность, автомобилестроение, транспорт и логистика.

Преимущества Ленинградской области

  • Эффективные меры
    поддержки
  • Выгодное географическое
    положение
  • Доступ к квалифицированной
    рабочей силе
  • Второй по величине
    потребительский рынок в России